top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

SHOULDERS OFF

Hey there! well it seems like there will be lots of shoulders out this spring/Summer and hey I'm no't complaining! I actually found it so cute and feminine . This time

I went for baby Blue shoulder off top from @H&M white skinny jeans from Old Navy.

Now, you can accessorize this in many different ways I went for 2 looks:

1st with Red flats sneakers white and gold long necklace and red Bag all form For Forever21 and with Red lips you wont go wrong!

2nd look played with colors again this time with Yellow tassel earrings from H&M and Mules from Old Navy.

Which one its your fave? Hope you enjoy it and tag me in your pic if you do any of this looks! :)

 


bottom of page