top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

NEW SKIN CARE ROUTINE

I'll start by saying that I have never been a follow a skincare routine kind of person, to me taking care of my skin meant washing my face and using the same lotion I used for my body. After turning 30 something (I'm actually 36 lol 😜) I've been in the look out for a skin care product that helps me fight aging (cause I'm not getting any younger) and keep my skin looking flawless at the same time. Here am introducing to you SARANGHAE a Korean 5 step skin care routine I've been using for the past 3 weeks and I honestly have to say I'm loving it! It is made with natural ingredients and has given me back the elasticity and natural glow I had lost. I totally recommend it for mix skin like mine or If you have dry skin this is the skin care for you! WHAT IS SARANGHAE?Saranghae Heals, Regenerates and Protects your skin for youthful and lasting beauty. Saranghae is an innovative and award winning 5 step Korean anti-aging skin care routine. With its unique & revolutionary formulation, Saranghae is designed to directly address the root causes that lead to unhealthy, damaged and visibly aging skin in 3 distinct phases. 1st Heal and Repair Your Damaged Skin Saranghae 5 Step Anti Aging Skin Care Routine supplies the skin cells with essential nutrients, antioxidants and amino acids that fight the onset of oxidative stress from free radicals. It supports the cellular waste recycling system called autophagy and dramatically increases cellular mitochondrial activity which helps maintain healthy immune functions. Saranghae heals and repairs your skin continuously while you work, sleep or play. 2nd Regenerate Healthy Skin Lovingly formulated with rare and powerful regenerative ingredients, Saranghae helps regenerate and maintain new and healthy skin cells deep within the dermis layer. The blend of natural ingredients like the Phellinus Linteus mushroom, Ginseng, Adenosine, CoQ10, Hyaluronic Acid and Green Tea provides a luxurious experience unlike any existing skin care product. With antioxidant, anti-elastase and anti-hyaluronidase properties, Saranghae fortifies your skin to maintain healthy levels of hyaluronic acid, strengthen the all-important collagen and elastin matrix and strengthen our skin’s innate ability to restore itself. Quite simply, Saranghae makes your skin young and beautiful. 3rd Protect Your Beautiful Skin First, heal your skin, then helps regenerate healthy skin and now you need to protect your beautiful skin. Saranghae creates a protective wall that fights the harmful effects of toxins, pollution, UV rays and skin sagging due to gravity. Powerful antioxidants and anti-inflammatory nutrients calms skin inflammation and protects it against pollution and free radicals. Think of it like a shield created by your own skin nourished by powerful and natural ingredients. 

Traditional North American brands use preservatives like formaldehydes, parabens and phthalates that are harmful and can permanently damage your skin with prolonged use. Informed consumers are looking for another way, a better way. This is why our Award Winning Saranghae 5 Step Anti-Aging Skin Care Routine is formulated WITHOUT formaldehydes, heavy metals, parabens or phthalates. Saranghae believes in responsible harvesting and we never test on animals.

I am so happy with this products that I know you'll love it too 💙💙

https://linktr.ee/lovesaranghaeskin Saranghae


bottom of page